Chakra Balancing – Tealight Candle Set



7 – Chakra Tealight Set for balancing each of your chakras.


1 – Protection tealight for spiritual protection finished with Pyrite and Lapis Lazuli

1- Sage that Shit tealight with Black Tourmaline for energy cleansing and protection from negative energy

Root Chakra -Garnet, Hematite, & Black Obsidian

Scent : a grounding blend with notes of Ginger, Clove, Patchouli, Cedar & Patchouli

Sacral Chakra – Carnelian, Quartz

Scent : to help embrace all of life’s pleasures, a citrus blend Petitgrain, Jasmine, and Orange Blossom

Solar Plexus Chakra -Tiger Eye, Bronzite

Scent : to ignite your inner transformation center, the Lemon, Sugar, Lemon Peel, Lemongrass will move you.

Heart Chakra – Rhodonite & Malachite

Scent : a heart-opening blend with notes of Ylang Ylang, Jasmine, Geranium, Plumeria, and Sandalwood

Throat Chakra – Sodalite, Clear Quartz and Apatite

Scent : express yourself with a boost from the herbal mint blend with notes of Spearmint, Eucalyptus, Mint Leaf

Third-Eye Chakra – Lapis Lazuli & Pyrite

Scent : Sandalwood, to help connect with your higher self, to see a higher perspective.

Crown Chakra – Amethyst and Clear Quartz

Scent : the scent of Rose petals will help you to connect with the divine and feel at one with the Universe.

Facebook Comments Box

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.